hotel

Mountain Hotel

Medeo, Kazakhstan

General Notes

Typehotel Year2021

The key requirements of the philosophy of the Kimasar complex is the unity of modern construction technologies, unique architectural design, hotel services automation, a high level of guest comfort all maintaining a sense of unity with the surrounding wilderness.

Our task was to create a truly unique project that can become a point of attraction for clients not only from Almaty and Kazakhstan in general, but also for international tourists.

The architectural design project for Kimasar aims not to subjugate the surrounding landscape, but to develop in alliance with it, providing the guests of the complex with the opportunity to enjoy a high level of service, modern architectural solutions and views of untouched nature.

The project of the Kimasar complex offers future guests a wide choice between hotel rooms of various levels of service, standard and premium apartment houses and several glamping spots, made in a bold architectural style.

The Kimasar complex has an elongated shape along a mountain river and a highway, providing unhindered access for guests.

The general plan of the complex is divided into 6 sectors, from north to south:

  • Elevated glamping area
  • First zone of apartment houses, club house and parking
  • First zone of the premium class apartments
  • Second zone of apartment houses
  • Hotel and restaurant complex
  • Second zone of the premium class apartments

The location of objects on the territory of the complex was desogned in order to comply with the general architectural and landscape design, privacy conditions for the guests of the complex and the logistical accessibility of each object.

The hotel and restaurant complex as part of the Kimasar project occupies a dominant position and plays the role of a main multifunctional building.

The scale and location of the hotel and restaurant complex makes it a «visiting card» of the whole Kimasar, since it is the first building that is seen by the guests arriving from the city of Almaty.

Apartment houses make up the bulk of the Kimasar’s offer. The presented conceptual designs of apartment houses are united by a single philosophy of construction and service. The open interior layout provides wide variability in interior design, while maintaining outdoors visibility for guests through panoramic glazing and a constant visual connection with the surrounding nature. This allows the hoteliers to adapt any of the proposed standalone apartments for both «Comfort» and «Premium» levels of service.

Let's talks about your ideas!

← Villa and Apartment Complex↑ Catalog

Next project

hotel

Forest Tale Hotel

Beskainar, Kazakhstan Explore

hotel

Горный отель Кимасар

Медео, Казахстан

О проекте

Тип проектаhotel Год исполнения2021

Ключевыми требованиями философии комплекса Кимасар является единение в одном проекте современных технологий строительства и автоматизации, уникального дизайна, высокого уровня комфорта и сохранение ощущения единения с дикой природой.

Нашей задачей было создать поистине уникальный проект, который сможет стать точкой притяжения для клиентов не только из Алматы и в целом Казахстана, но и для международных туристов.

Эскизный проект для Кимасар ставит своей целью не подчинить окружающий ландшафт, а развиваться в альянсе с ним, предоставляя возможность гостям комплекса насладиться высоким уровнем сервиса, современными архитектурными решениями и видами нетронутой природы.

Проект комплекса Кимасар предлагает будущим гостям широкий выбор между отельными номерами различного уровня, стандартными и премиальными домами-апартаментами и несколькими номерами-глэмпингами, выполненными в смелом архитектурном стиле.

Комплекс Кимасар имеет вытянутую форму вдоль горной реки и автомобильной дороги, обеспечивающей беспрепятственный доступ гостей.

Генеральный план комплекса разбит на 6 секторов, с севера на юг:

  • Зона глэмпингов на возвышении
  • Первая зона домов-апартаментов, клубный дом и парковка
  • Первая зона апартаментов класса «Премиум»
  • Вторая зона домов-апартаментов
  • Отельно-ресторанный комплекс
  • Вторая зона апартаментов класса «Премиум»
  • Расположение объектов на территории комплекса было продумано с целью соблюдения общего архитектурно-ландшафтного дизайна, условий приватности для гостей комплекса и логистической доступности каждого объекта.

Отельно-ресторанный комплекс в составе проекта Кимасар занимает доминирующее положение и играет роль осевого многофункционального строения.

Масштаб и расположение отельно-ресторанного комплекса делает его «визитной карточкой» всего Кимасар, так как именно он в первую очередь открывается взгляду гостей, подъезжающих на автомобиле из Алматы.

Дома-апартаменты составляют основной массив отельного предложения комплекса Кимасар. Представленные эскизные проекты домов-апартаментов объединены единой философией строительства и сервиса. Открытая внутренняя планировка предоставляет широкую вариативность в интерьерном дизайне, сохраняя обзор для гостей через панорамное остекление и постоянную визуальную связь с окружающей природой. Это позволит адаптировать любой из проектов как под «Комфорт» так и под «Премиум».

Каждый из предложенных проектов может быть сооружен с применением крупноузлового монтажа, когда отдельные сегменты производятся в цеху и собираются по модульному принципу на стройплощадке в сжатые сроки.

Давайте обсудим ваши идеи

Или свяжитесь с нами

← Комплекс апартаментов↑ Каталог

След. проект

hotel

Отель Лесная Сказка

Бескайнар, Казахстан Узнать больше