apartment

Amber 2.0 - Village house

Brașov, Romania

General Notes

Typeapartment Area96 m2 Year2020

This house does not fit well in a traditional grid of country houses and is designed to be placed in areas, where natural views are unobstructed by neighboring fences and buildings. The exterior vision of the original AMBER was almost completely cloned to the AMBER 2.0., with necessary additions and adjustments to certain materials, design solutions and internal layout.

The basis of this project, internally designated as AMBER 2.0. was the AMBER house project, developed by Alexander Nerovnya. 
The main source of inspiration for the initial AMBER house was a vision of a bonfire, burning in a dark northern forest, akin to a welcoming lighthouse. The main eye-catching feature of AMBER was a large glass shard, encasing the main living space. The interior used a great deal of wooden finishes, spreading warmth of the fireplace, which is the centerpiece of the living space. 

Most of the glazing of the building is made in the form of panoramic windows. In addition to energy-efficient double-glazed windows, we also propose to install an active light suppression system if the building is going to be facing in the southern direction. On the right side there are 2 panoramic windows, one of which is located in the lounge-fireplace area of the living room, and the other lets in natural light for both bedrooms, located one above the other.

In front of the main facade of the building there is one major and numerous minor terraces proposed for creation of comfortable outer lounge zones. The terraces are placed on different heights in order to accommodate the sloping ground and to create variety in useful spaces. The exit from the building to the main terrace is organized in the dining area, however, any panoramic window may be reconfigured to be an additional exit to the outer areas. Provided that the weather is favorable, these terraces can significantly expand the living areas and provide ample room for recreation for residents at various levels.

The AMBER 2.0. project comfortably houses 4 people, with a possibility of additional 2 bed spaces for guests. The internal layout of the building is designed to be a continuous space, where the only isolated areas are the bedrooms, technical and sanitary areas.

Let's talks about your ideas!

← Abu Dhabi Villa↑ Catalog

Next project

apartment

Forest Retreat

Kentucky, USA Explore

apartment

Amber 2.0 - Загородный дом

Брашов, Румыния

О проекте

Тип проектаapartment Площадь96 м2 Год исполнения2020

Этот дом плохо вписывается в традиционную сетку загородных домов и предназначен для размещения в местах, где естественная панорама не закрыта соседними заборами и зданиями. Внешний вид оригинального AMBER был почти полностью скопирован с AMBER 2.0., с необходимыми дополнениями и корректировками в некоторых материалах, дизайнерских решениях и внутренней планировке.

Основой этого проекта, получившего внутреннее обозначение AMBER 2.0. является проект дома AMBER, разработанный нашей студией в 2019 году.

Основным источником вдохновения для первоначального дома AMBER был образ костра, горящего в темном северном лесу, похожего на приветливый маяк. Главной привлекательной особенностью AMBER был большой стеклянный кристалл, обрамляющий основное жилое пространство. В интерьере использовалось много деревянной отделки, распространяющей тепло камина, который является центральным элементом жилого пространства.

Большая часть остекления здания выполнена в виде панорамных окон. Помимо энергоэффективных стеклопакетов, мы также предлагаем установить активную систему подавления света, если, как и задумывалось, здание будет выходить на южную сторону на склоне холма. С правой стороны запланированы 2 панорамных окна, одно из которых расположено в каминной зоне гостиной, а другое пропускает естественный свет в обе спальни, расположенные одна над другой.

Перед главным фасадом здания одна большая и множество второстепенных террас, предложенных для создания комфортных внешних лаунж-зон. Террасы расположены на разной высоте, чтобы соответствовать наклонной поверхности и создавать разнообразие полезного пространства. В обеденной зоне организован выход из здания на главную террасу, однако любое панорамное окно может быть перенастроено на дополнительный выход на внешние территории. При благоприятной погоде эти террасы могут значительно расширить жилые площади и предоставить достаточно места для отдыха.

В здании по данному проекту комфортно разместятся 4 человека, с возможностью дополнительных 2 спальных мест для гостей. Внутренняя планировка здания спроектирована как непрерывное пространство, где единственными изолированными зонами являются спальни, техническая и санитарная зоны.

Давайте обсудим ваши идеи

Или свяжитесь с нами

← Вилла в Абу-Даби↑ Каталог

След. проект

apartment

Лесной коттедж

Кентукки, США Узнать больше