villa

Abu Dhabi Villa

Abu Dhabi, UAE

General Notes

Typevilla Area3600 m2 Year2020

The Abu Dhabi located villa complex is designed in a modern, minimalist style with premium finishes. The facades are decorated with luxurious materials such as white polished marble, black polished marble with light gold veins, as well as modern panoramic energy-efficient glazing.

The design team was faced with the task of creating an atmosphere of a luxurious oasis both on the territory of the complex and inside each building. Gardens, laid out on the territory, seamlessly penetrate into the buildings and create a single space between the interior and the exterior. A fundamental moment in the development was the creation of the landscape, combining individual buildings into a single complex, the creation of a large number of shadow zones and promenade zones. An important point is the logical division of the territory into two sections – guest portion and family portion. This task was achieved thanks to a complex of ponds, fountains, green spaces and architectural lighting.

The structural system that underlies the implementation of the proposed architectural design is monolithic reinforced concrete structures. The buildings in the villa complex follow a single design code, which is based on light polished surfaces, tall panoramic windows, abundant green areas and various water spaces. Facade cladding mainly uses two types of marble panels, creating a contrasting solution. Due to the large area of the proposed glazing, it is necessary to provide an energy-efficient solution for thermal insulation of the interior of buildings in hot weather. 

The main villa is designed in a modern minimalist style based on large geometric shapes and 90-degree angles. The main stylistic idea of the villa was the image of a building, carved from a solid block of marble. The main facade element of the villa is a second-level space of the main foyer. Structurally, the interior of the villa is divided into 3 zones. 

The showroom and guest reception building was conceived as an entertainment complex that combines recreational facilities for residents and guests of the villa with a showroom for 12 owner's collectible cars. In order to achieve comfortable and unusual organization of space, it was decided to divide the space into 3 levels, where the lower and upper levels are offset from the main one. 

The silhouette of the Majlis building echoes a similar solution implemented in the Showroom. It is a single level building with a massively tall ceiling that creates a sense of luxury and grandeur upon entry. The main hall of the Majlis is used to hold meetings with friends and small conferences and negotiations with business partners in a comfortable environment.

Two facilities of the villa complex – a guest accommodation building and a service building have been merged together and placed in an adjacent position to the Majlis. The guest accommodation portion is a two-level building, positioned towards the main alleyway of the villa. It includes two dedicated guest suites, one per each floor. Each suite can comfortably accommodate up to 4 people and provides a panoramic view of the villa complex, towards the left façade of the Showroom building.

Let's talks about your ideas!

← Forest Tale Hotel↑ Catalog

Next project

apartment

Amber 2.0 - Village house

Brașov, Romania Explore

villa

Вилла в Абу-Даби

Абу-Даби, ОАЭ

О проекте

Тип проектаvilla Площадь3600 м2 Год исполнения2020

Комплекс вилл, расположенный в Абу-Даби, спроектирован в современном минималистском стиле с отделкой премиум-класса. Фасады отделаны роскошными материалами, такими как белый полированный мрамор, черный полированный мрамор со светлыми золотыми прожилками, а также современное панорамное энергоэффективное остекление.

Перед командой дизайнеров стояла задача создать атмосферу роскошного оазиса как на территории комплекса, так и внутри каждого здания. Выложенные на территории сады плавно проникают в постройки и создают единое пространство между интерьером и экстерьером. Принципиальными задачами в проектировании стали: создание уникального ландшафтного решения, объединение отдельных построек в единый комплекс, создание большого количества теневых зон и прогулочных зон. Важным моментом является логичное разделение территории на две части — гостевую и семейную. Эта задача была достигнута благодаря комплексу прудов, фонтанов, зеленых насаждений и архитектурной подсветки.

Конструктивная система, лежащая в основе реализации предложенного архитектурного проекта, — монолитные железобетонные конструкции. Здания в комплексе вилл следуют единому дизайнерскому кодексу, который основан на светлых полированных поверхностях, высоких панорамных окнах, обильных зеленых насаждениях и различных водных резервуаров. В облицовке фасада в основном используются два вида мраморных панелей, создающих контрастное решение. 

Основная вилла спроектирована в современном минималистском стиле с использованием больших геометрических форм и прямых углов. Основной стилистической идеей виллы стало видение дворца, вырезанного из цельного куска мрамора. Главный фасадный элемент виллы — двухсветное пространство главного фойе. 

Здание для приема гостей задумывались как развлекательный комплекс, объединяющий возможности для отдыха жителей и гостей виллы с выставочным залом на 12 коллекционных автомобилей владельцев. Чтобы добиться комфортной и необычной организации пространства, было решено разделить пространство на 3 уровня, где нижний и верхний уровни смещены от основного.

Силуэт здания Меджлиса перекликается с аналогичным решением, реализованным в Выставочном зале. Это одноэтажное здание с высоким потолком, создающим ощущение роскоши и величия при входе. Главный зал Меджлиса используется для проведения встреч с друзьями и коллегами, небольших конференций и переговоров с деловыми партнерами в комфортной обстановке.

Два объекта комплекса вилл — здание для размещения гостей и служебное здание были объединены вместе и размещены рядом с Меджлисом. Секция для размещения гостей представляет собой двухуровневое здание, включающее в себя два выделенных гостевых люкса, по одному на каждом этаже. В каждом люксе с комфортом могут разместиться до 4 человек, а из окон открывается панорамный вид на комплекс вилл в сторону левого фасада здания выставочного зала.

Давайте обсудим ваши идеи

Или свяжитесь с нами

← Отель Лесная Сказка↑ Каталог

След. проект

apartment

Amber 2.0 - Загородный дом

Брашов, Румыния Узнать больше